Horde3D
http://www.horde3d.org/forums/

Importing assets from Poser/Daz3D
http://www.horde3d.org/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=599
Page 2 of 2

Author:  Volker [ 01.10.2009, 06:46 ]
Post subject:  Re: Importing assets from Poser/Daz3D

To answer this question the collada file you tried to convert would be helpful.

Author:  Binh [ 01.10.2009, 10:46 ]
Post subject:  Re: Importing assets from Poser/Daz3D

Here it is.

I tried some models that already have collada file included and it seems to work fine. Only those exported by Sketchup 7 has this problem.

Attachments:
File comment: Exported using Google Sketchup 7
convex.zip [19.26 KiB]
Downloaded 685 times

Author:  marciano [ 01.10.2009, 19:36 ]
Post subject:  Re: Importing assets from Poser/Daz3D

Thanks, the problem (node ids are optional) is fixed now.

Author:  Binh [ 01.10.2009, 20:24 ]
Post subject:  Re: Importing assets from Poser/Daz3D

Wow, that's fast! Should I head to SVN and grab the fix?

Author:  Volker [ 01.10.2009, 20:51 ]
Post subject:  Re: Importing assets from Poser/Daz3D

Yup, bugfixes are always commited to the SVN. We normally don't update the release packages everytime.

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/